NOTE: By submitting this form and registering with us, you are providing us with permission to store your personal data and the record of your registration. In addition, registration with the Medical Independent includes granting consent for the delivery of that additional professional content and targeted ads, and the cookies required to deliver same. View our Privacy Policy and Cookie Notice for further details.

You can opt out at anytime by visiting our cookie policy page. In line with the provisions of the GDPR, the provision of your personal data is a requirement necessary to enter into a contract. We must advise you at the point of collecting your personal data that it is a required field, and the consequences of not providing the personal data is that we cannot provide this service to you.

Don't have an account? Subscribe

Irish Endocrine Society

The Irish Endocrine Society (IES). The Committee currently comprises 8 members – President (Chair), Secretary/Treasurer, representatives from each of the four provinces; a Diabetes Section representative, and a Basic Science representative. The annual meeting rotation also includes Galway.

Tallaght University Hospital

Website Email
Latest in IES
Most Read