NOTE: By submitting this form and registering with us, you are providing us with permission to store your personal data and the record of your registration. In addition, registration with the Medical Independent includes granting consent for the delivery of that additional professional content and targeted ads, and the cookies required to deliver same. View our Privacy Policy and Cookie Notice for further details.

You can opt out at anytime by visiting our cookie policy page. In line with the provisions of the GDPR, the provision of your personal data is a requirement necessary to enter into a contract. We must advise you at the point of collecting your personal data that it is a required field, and the consequences of not providing the personal data is that we cannot provide this service to you.

Don't have an account? Subscribe

The College of Psychiatrists of Ireland

The College of Psychiatrists of Ireland was formed in 2009. It is the professional body for psychiatrists in the Republic of Ireland. The Mission of the College of Psychiatrists of Ireland is to promote excellence in the practice of psychiatry.

The College of Psychiatrists of Ireland is not a regulatory or disciplinary body. The College is a not for profit professional membership organisation and is a Registered Charity (CHY 18077). Apart from a membership unit the College has three main areas (departments):

The College of Psychiatrists of Ireland Patron is Michael D. Higgins, President of Ireland.

5 Herbert Street, Dublin, D02 CK68

Website Twitter Email
Latest in CPI
Most Read