Contact Us

The Medical Independent | GreenCross Publishing

Address: 1 Morton’s Ln, Wicklow Town, Wicklow.

Graham Cooke

Publisher Email:

graham@greenx-ie


Paul Mulholland

Editor/Online Editor

Email: paul@mindo.ie


Catherine Reilly

News Editor

Email: catherine@mindo.ie


David Lynch

Reporter

Email: david@mindo.ie


Niamh Quinlan

Reporter

Email: Niamh.quinlan@mindo.ie


Pat Kelly

Sub-Editor

Email: pat@greenx.ie


Priscilla Lynch

Clinical Editor

Email: priscilla@mindo.ie


Daiva Maciunaite

Circulation/Subscription

Email: daiva@greenx.ie

Latest
Latest Issue
The Medical Independent 8th December 2022

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

Most Read