NOTE: By submitting this form and registering with us, you are providing us with permission to store your personal data and the record of your registration. In addition, registration with the Medical Independent includes granting consent for the delivery of that additional professional content and targeted ads, and the cookies required to deliver same. View our Privacy Policy and Cookie Notice for further details.



Don't have an account? Subscribe

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Contact Us

Our Location


Dublin Office

Greencross Publishing Limited,

Top Floor, 45 Lower Baggot Street,

Dublin, D02 RK53

Wicklow Office

Greencross Publishing Limited,

Top Floor, Ebony, Main Street Wicklow, 

Wicklow, A67 R272

Publisher


Graham Cooke

Publisher

Email: graham@greenx.ie

Editorial Team


Paul Mulholland

Editor/Online Editor

Email: paul@mindo.ie

Catherine Reilly

News Editor

Email: catherine@mindo.ie

David Lynch

Reporter

Email: david@mindo.ie

Niamh Quinlan

Reporter

Email: Niamh.quinlan@mindo.ie

Pat Kelly

Sub-Editor

Email: pat@greenx.ie

Priscilla Lynch

Clinical Editor

Email: priscilla@mindo.ie

Digital Team


Daiva Maciunaite

Circulation/Subscription

Email: daiva@greenx.ie

Gemma Tyrrell

Digital Advertising

Email: gemma@greenx.ie

Dermot Garland

Head of Digital / Technical Support

Email: dermot@greenx.ie

ADVERTISEMENT

Latest

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Latest Issue
The Medical Independent 11th June 2024

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

ADVERTISEMENT

Most Read

ADVERTISEMENT