Irish Medical Organisation, Annual General Meeting, Gallery

By Mindo - 07th Jun 2022 | 395 views

New IMO President Dr Clive Kilgallen receiving the chain of office from outgoing President Dr Ina Kelly
Dr Niamh Humphries (PhD) 
Dr Kateryna Kachurets 
Dr Mick Molloy 
Dr Rachel McNamara and Dr Madeleine Ní Dhálaigh 
Dr Brian Turner (PhD) 
Minister for Health Stephen Donnelly

Leave a Reply

Latest Issue
Medical News 8th December
The Medical Independent 8th December 2022

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

Most Read