WONCA World Rural Health Conference and ICGP Annual Conference Gallery

By Mindo - 19th Jul 2022 | 212 views

Mr Dermot Folan, Chief Operating Officer, ICGP; Dr Margaret O’Riordan, past President, ICGP; Prof Tom O’Dowd; Dr Paul Armstrong; and Mr Fintan Foy

WONCA World Rural Health Conference and ICGP Annual Conference, University of Limerick, 17-20 June 2022

Mr Tom Smyth; Dr Velma Harkins; and Dr Tadhg Crowley
Pictured L to R: Prof Susan Smith; Ms Michelle Herbert, MPS; Dr Andree Rochfort; and Dr Alina Zidaru
Dr Huzaifa Azam and Dr Anthony Delap
Prof Jogin Thakore and Ms Helen McVeigh, ICGP
Dr Helaine Mcintyre; Prof Michael Griffin; and Mr Donal O’Sullivan
Dr Brendan Mullins and Dr John Enright
Dr Diarmuid Quinlan; Dr Noirin O’Herlihy; Ms Ruth Shipsey, Medisec; Dr Velma Harkins; Dr Richard Brennan; Ms Dee Duffy, Medisec; and Dr Paul Armstrong
Dr Brian Meade; Prof Amanda Phelan; and Dr Lucinda Dockeray
Dr Claire McNicholas; Dr John Gillman; and Mr Fintan Foy
Dr Siobhán Neville and Dr Alina Zidaru
Dr Liam Twomey, Honorary Treasurer and Chair of the finance committee, ICGP; Dr Grainne Ní Ghairbhi, Honorary Secretary, ICGP; Prof Tom O’Dowd, outgoing President, ICGP; Dr John Farrell, Chair, ICGP; Mr Fintan Foy, CEO, ICGP; Dr Diarmuid Quinlan, Medical Director, ICGP; and Dr Paul Armstrong, incoming President, ICGP

Leave a Reply

Latest Issue
Irish Medical News
The Medical Independent 11th August 2022

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

Most Read