NOTE: By submitting this form and registering with us, you are providing us with permission to store your personal data and the record of your registration. In addition, registration with the Medical Independent includes granting consent for the delivery of that additional professional content and targeted ads, and the cookies required to deliver same. View our Privacy Policy and Cookie Notice for further details.

You can opt out at anytime by visiting our cookie policy page. In line with the provisions of the GDPR, the provision of your personal data is a requirement necessary to enter into a contract. We must advise you at the point of collecting your personal data that it is a required field, and the consequences of not providing the personal data is that we cannot provide this service to you.

Don't have an account? Subscribe

RCPI National Education Day for Doctors in Training, No 6, Kildare Street, Dublin, 26 May 2023

By Mindo - 09th Jul 2023

RCPI National Education Day
RCPI National Education Day for Doctors in TrainingPrize Winners Trainee’s Committee AwardDr David Moloney, Kate McGarry Award, Dr Aonghus Joyce, Dr Lucy Geraghty, Dr Eleanor Burke, Corrigan Award, Prof Ed McKone, Dr Margaret Brennan, Dr Diana Olszewska, William Stokes Award, Dr Hannah O’Brien, David Mitchell Award, Dr Karen McCarthy, The Dorothy Stopford Price Medal, Dr Jennifer Scott.

Leave a Reply

Latest Issue
The Medical Independent 20th February
The Medical Independent 20th February 2024

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

Most Read