RCPI Institute of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists Junior Obstetrics and Gynaecology

By Mindo - 23rd Jan 2019 | 110 views

RCPI Institute of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists Junior Obstetrics & Gynaecology Annual Scientific Meeting & Four Provinces Meeting Annual Clinical Reports. Dr Jenny Stokes, Dr Dan Kane Dr Sarah Murphy, Dr Cliona Murphy, Chair Institute of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists, Dr Niamh Murphy, Dr Molly Walsh, Dr Lucia Hanigan, Back Row Dr Rupak Sakar, Dr Sorca O’Brien, Dr Gillian Ryan, Dr Jimmy Clinch, Dr Nikhil Purandare, Dr Brendan McDonnell.

Leave a Reply

Latest Issue
The Medical Independent 26th September 2022

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

Most Read