National SARS-CoV-2 whole genome sequencing surveillance programme conference, 13 May 

By Mindo - 07th Jun 2022 | 91 views

Back Row L to R: Prof Justin O’Grady; Dr Andrew Page; Dr Catherine Ludden; Dr Anna Maisa; and Dr Patrick Stapleton. Front Row L to R: Dr Karin Johansson; Dr Lois O’Connor; Dr Morten Rasmussen; and Dr Bruno Coignard 
Dr Anne Dean; Dr Emer Liddy; Dr Eve Robinson; and Ms Nicola Mellotte 
Dr Una Ni Riain and Dr Leonardo Nieto-Aponte 
Dr Joanne O’Gorman; Dr Suzie Coughlan; Ms Andrea Crowley; and Ms Stephanie Bradley 
Dr Daniel Hare; Dr Mary Mulhall; and Dr Carian Brehony 
Ms Tanya Fleming; Mr Paul Grier; and Mr Sachin Chalapati

Leave a Reply

Latest Issue
irish medical news
The Medical Independent 7th July 2022

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

Most Read