Launch of Practitioner Health Matters Programme 2021 annual report, 19 May 2022

By Mindo - 09th Aug 2022 | 144 views

Pictured third from left is Dr Íde Delargy, Medical Director, Practitioner Health Matters Programme (PHMP), with Ms Eimear Bourke; Mr Colm Gerard McDermott; and Dr Sarah Fitzgibbon, winners of the Dr Aiden Meade Award 2021
Pictured L to R: Ms Niamh Muldoon; Prof Freddie Wood, Trustee, PHMP; Ms Noeleen Harvey, Trustee, PHMP; and Dr Íde Delargy
Mr Julian Smith, Trustee, PHMP; Mr Hugh Kane, Trustee, PHMP; and Prof Freddie Wood
Dr Noel Kavanagh, Trustee, PHMP; Ms Siobhan Kelly, Honorary Secretary/Trustee, PHMP; Mr Julian Smith; and Mr John O’Connor, Honorary Treasurer/Trustee, PHMP
Dr Hugh Gallagher; and Dr Frank Murray, Chair, PHMP
Dr Íde Delargy
Ms Romy Meade Moloney; Dr Íde Delargy; and Ms Siobhan Kelly
Dr Paul Gannon; Dr Brian Kinirons; and Dr Justin Brophy
Prof Freddie Wood; Prof Frank Murray; Ms Noeleen Harvey; Mr John O’Connor; Dr Íde Delargy; Mr Hugh Kane; Ms Siobhan Kelly; and Dr Barney Murphy, Trustee, PHMP

Leave a Reply

Latest Issue
The Medical Independent 26th September 2022

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

Most Read