Contact Us

21 Jul 2014

Print Friendly and PDF

The Medical Independent

GreenCross Publishing

7 Upper Leeson Street, Dublin 4

Tel 353 (01) 441 0024

Fax 353 (01) 547 2388

 

Editor/Online Editor

Priscilla Lynch

priscilla@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Reporters

Catherine Reilly

catherine@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

David Lynch

david@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Designer

Barbara Vasic

design@greenx.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Sub-Editor

Pat Kelly

pat@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Circulation/Subscription

Daiva Maciunaite

daiva@greenx.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

Fax 353 (01) 547 2388

 

Publishers

Maura Henderson

maura@greenx.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

Fax 353 (01) 547 2388

 

Graham Cooke

graham@greenx.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

Fax 353 (01) 547 2388

Medical Independent Poll

Should Minister for Health Simon Harris be kept in post?


Submit Poll
  • Search our Archives

  • Search
  • Latest from PharmacistCPD
  • Men's Health

    Erectile dysfunction

    This module reviews the diagnosis, investigations and treatment of Erectile Dysfunction (ED) as well as discussing the historical progression of implantable penile devices since their inception....

    Take Module