Contact Us

21 Jul 2014

Print Friendly and PDF

The Medical Independent

GreenCross Publishing

Top Floor, 111 Rathmines Road Lr, Dublin 6

Tel 353 (01) 441 0024

 

 

Editor/Online Editor

Priscilla Lynch

priscilla@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

News Editor

Catherine Reilly

catherine@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Reporters

David Lynch

david@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Paul Mulholland

paul@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Niamh Cahill 

niamh@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Designer

Anita O'Sullivan

design@greenx.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Sub-Editor

Pat Kelly

pat@mindo.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Circulation/Subscription

Daiva Maciunaite

daiva@greenx.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Publishers

Maura Henderson

maura@greenx.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

 

Graham Cooke

graham@greenx.ie

Phone 353 (01) 441 0024

Medical Independent Poll

Would you work as a healthcare professional at a supervised injecting facility for drug users?


Submit Poll
  • Search our Archives

  • Search